If  you like to create an event, click here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tumbao Tuesdays: Latin Night & Dancing

August 3 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Free

This Latin night is hosted by Logan Street Market’s FOKO Lou. Come celebrate Latin culture with dance, music, and food.

Recurring Event-

Tuesday, August 10
Tuesday, August 17
Tuesday, August 24
Tuesday, August 31
Tuesday, September 7
Tuesday, September 14
Tuesday, September 21
Tuesday, September 28
Tuesday, October 5
Tuesday, October 12
Tuesday, October 19

Details

Date:
August 3
Time:
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.fokofamilia.com/

Organizer

Alessandra
Phone:
5025534119
Email:
alessandralozano@yahoo.com

Venue

Logan Street Market
1001 Logan St, Louisville, KY 40204
Louisville, KY 40204 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
5022193110
Website:
https://loganstmarket.com/who-we-are/

%d bloggers like this: