If  you like to create an event, click here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Louisville Bats Home Game

August 10 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT

$9

The Louisville Bats Baseball Club started in 1982 and is the Triple-A affiliate of the five-time World Series champion Cincinnati Reds.

100% capacity, buy 1 get 1 free tickets, fireworks, $1 concessions, & more awaits you at Louisville Slugger Field!

Recurring Event-

Wednesday, August 11
Thursday, August 12
Friday, August 13
Sunday, August 15
Tuesday, August 17
Wednesday, August 18
Thursday, August 19
Friday, August 20
Saturday, August 21
Sunday, August 22
Tuesday, August 31
Wednesday, September 1
Thursday, September 2
Friday, September 3
Saturday, September 4
Tuesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 8
Thursday, September 9
Friday, September 10
Saturday, September 11
Sunday, September 12

Details

Date:
August 10
Time:
6:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
Cost:
$9
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.milb.com/louisville

Organizer

Alessandra
Phone:
5025534119
Email:
alessandralozano@yahoo.com

Venue

Louisville Slugger Field
401 E. Main Street + Google Map

%d bloggers like this: